Jazz Calendar, Tickets, & Booking

Calendar:

 

>>>Upcoming Calendar Events

Sat 15 Feb – NYC

::: Black Valentine’s Day – featuring only songs where someone is neglected, abandoned, forsaken, jilted, cuckolded, tormented, or – in a perfect work – shot by their lover.

::: Don’t Tell Mama – 343 W 46th St (between 8th & 9th Ave) CASH ONLY at the door

 

>>>Past Calendar Events

Thurs 22 Feb – Wed 22 May – NYC

:: teaching & performing schedule now open

 

Sat 17 Feb – Wednesday 21 Feb – San Francisco CA

:: teaching

 

11-16 Feb – San Diego CA

:: teaching

 

24 Sept – Amsterdam NL

:: private booking 1200-1600

 

23 Sept – Amsterdam, NL

:: teaching 1600-2300

Saturday 16 July – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

 

Saturday 23 July – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 30 July – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 6 Aug – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 13 Aug – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 20 Aug – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 27 Aug – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 3 Sep – Hollywood, CA USA

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Sunday 4 Sep – Bonita, CA USA

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 10 Sep – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 17 Sep – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a

 

Saturday 24 Sep – San Francisco, CA USA

:: teaching 2-6p

:: private booking 8-12a